The John Molson Academic Committee (JMAC) is a student-run organization that aims to enrich the university experience of all undergraduate students. Our team’s mission is to revolutionize the way we learn here at JMSB and we are committed to providing students with the necessary resources to achieve academic excellence. Moreover, we aim to make the most out of our mandates by working arduously to bring added value to our peers.

Listed below are the past executive team members who brought tomorrow to our students of yesterday.

The 2016-2017 Executive Team

Order listed from left to right: Justino Donovan (IT Director), Sharjeela Khan (VP External), Shafina Deryanani (VP Finance), Courtney Tritt (VP Executive), Maria Panousis (President), Sijaliny Sivapatham (VP Academics), Anxing Li (VP Marketing), Amanda Bray (VP Communications)

The 2015-2016 Executive Team

Order listed from left to right: Stephanie Groulx (VP Executive), Ioanna Blidjios (VP Finance), Hellen Harbilas (President), Lilian Liu (IT Director), Nancy Pham (VP Marketing), Alia Bdeira (VP External), Courtney Tritt (VP Academic), Maria Panoussis (VP Academic)

The 2014-2015 Executive Team

Order listed from left to right: Etienne Deutsch (VP Finance), Vincent Labrecque (IT Director), Mathéo Denolle (VP External), Stephanie Badra (VP Marketing), Hellen Harbilas (VP Academic), Stephanie Groulx (VP Internal), Clémence Jonsson (President), Theresa Bergner (VP Executive), Kira Cormier (VP Communications)

The 2013-2014 Executive Team

Order listed from left to right: Theresa Bergner (VP Internal), Clemence Jonsson (VP Communications), Kamyar Khorasani (VP Finance), Anne-Marie tran (VP Marketing), Jesse Carmichael (VP External)