OUR TEAM

Amanda Bray

President
stella@jmacjmsb.ca

Sijaliny Sivapatham

VP Executive
sijaliny@jmacjmsb.ca

Samanthy Santhirasigamany

VP Academics
samanthy@jmacjmsb.ca

Stella Ha

VP Academics
sijaliny@jmacjmsb.ca

Kevin Bedi

VP IT
kevin@jmacjmsb.ca

Anxing Li

VP Design
anxing@jmacjmsb.ca

Brijita Patel

VP Finance
brijita@jmacjmsb.ca

Kawish Lakhani

VP Communications
kawish@jmacjmsb.ca

Sharjeela Khan

VP External
sharjeela@jmacjmsb.ca

Dylan Hum

VP Development
dylan@jmacjmsb.ca