OUR TEAM

Maria Panousis

President
maria@jmacjmsb.ca

Courtney Tritt

VP Executive
courtney@jmacjmsb.ca

Irene Hsieh

VP Academics
irene@jmacjmsb.ca

Sijaliny Sivapatham

VP Academics
sijaliny@jmacjmsb.ca

Justino Donovan

Director of IT
justino@jmacjmsb.ca

Anxing Li

VP Marketing
anxing@jmacjmsb.ca

Shafina Deryanani

VP Finance
shafina@jmacjmsb.ca

Amanda Bray

VP Communications
amanda@jmacjmsb.ca

Sharjeela Khan

VP External
sharjeela@jmacjmsb.ca

Dylan Hum

First Year Representative
Dylan@jmacjmsb.ca

Kawish Lakhani

First Year Representative
Kawish@jmacjmsb.ca